loadingmister.blogg.se

Empire at war space battle
Empire at war space battle











empire at war space battle empire at war space battle

Not that it was really strong, it just took forever to kill. The Empire owned in space, escpecially with the Death Star's ability to target capital ships, and the Executor. Sure you could have 50 Star Destroyers in your fleet, but only 4 could actually be in the battle at one time. I would try to have a battle similar to the battle of Endor with my friend, but you coudn't have a big enough fleet. The space battles were pretty good, and I liked the hard point system, but I hated the small unit caps. I want to re enact the battle of Hoth and how many AT-ATs can you have on the planet at one time? Like two. Eaw had some good things, but not enough to make it a really good game.













Empire at war space battle